Wednesday, 15 July 2009

SEX: Too Fast To Live Too Young To Die

Here's a limited quantity of the excellent SEX: Too Fast To Live Too Young To Die CD available only @ Hideout store. This CD is a compilation of the tracks that were on the jukebox at the legendary Sex store run by Malcolm McLaren and Vivienne Westwood on the Kings Road in London.

It’s £15. Don’t miss it!

1. Psychotic Reaction - The Count Five
2. Through My Eyes - The Creation
3. Ain’t Got No Home - Clarence ‘Frogman’ Henry
4. Shake Some Action - Flamin’ Groovies
5. You’re Gonna Miss Me - The Spades
6. Liar Liar - The Castaways
7. In The Nighttime - The Strangeloves
8. Brand New Cadillac - Vince Taylor
9. You Better Move on - Arthur Alexander
10. Eighteen - Alice Cooper
11. Night Of The Vampire - The Moontrekkers
12. Monster In Black Tights - Screaming Lord Sutch And The Savages
13. I Can’t Control Myself - The Troggs
14. I Put A Spell On You - Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
15. Have Love Will Travel - The Sonics
16. Joue Pas Le Rock’n'Roll Pour Moi - Johnny Hallyday
17. The Pill - Loretta Lynn
18. We Sell Soul - The Spades
19. Valerie - Jackie And The Starlites
20. Roadrunner - The Modern Lovers