Sunday, 14 October 2007

Some people have real problems

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

After the success with her previous album (Healing is Difficult and Colour The Small one), Sia Furler now release her forthcoming album called 'Some People Have Real Problems.
Sia provided vocals for Zero 7 on their hit singles "Destiny" and "Distractions" from their debut album Simple Things, Zero 7's second album, When it Falls, featured Sia voicing "Somersault" and "Speed Dial No. 2" and a third album, The Garden found six contributions from Furler.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
01. Little Black Sandals
02. Lentil
03. Day Too Soon
04. You Have Been Loved
05. The Girl You Lost to Cocaine
06. Academia
07. I Go To Sleep
08. Playground
09. Death By Chocolate
10. Soon We'll Be Found
11. Electric Bird
12. Beautiful Calm Driving
13. Lullaby
14. Buttons